Main Content

Industrial Advisory Board

Robert Strauch

Director Mobility Construction & Engineering-Retired
AT&T-Retired 12375 Ridge Road Genoa IL 60135

Bill Nielsen

Flanders Electric Marion, IL 62959

Steve Lazorchk

SIUC Physical Plant Mailcode 6727

David Short

Electrical Engineer
Ameren Illinois 1800 W Main St Marion, IL 62959

Mike Abba

Director, Smart Grid Integration & System Improvement
Ameren Illinois P.O. Box 460, 1800 W. Main St, Marion, IL 62948

Anthony Browning

Manufacturing Engineering Manager
Hella Electronics Corp 1101 Vincennes Avenue Flora, IL 62839/USA

Brad Fruend

TSP Manager
Hella Electronics Corporation (HEC) 1101 Vincennes Ave. Flora, IL 62839/USA

Eric Rossi

EMAC, Inc. 2390 Emac Lane Carbondale, IL 62902

Ron Marusarz

Chief Design Engineer
MARS Electronic Engineering 2310-C North High Cross Road Urbana, IL 61802

Les Ray

AT&T Mobile 405 Insignia Drive Herrin Illinois

Tyler Budde

North American Lighting

School of Applied Engineering and Technology | College of Engineering, Computing, Technology, and Mathematics | 618-536-3396 |